Leave us a review
5 Stars - 16 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Absolutely fantastic! Couldn’t have asked for anything more. Excellent help in the shop and expert fitting has transformed our house into something special! I honestly cannot recommend them highly enough! Brilliant!!

    Oli Larkman
    7/07/2022

    Recently had an oak floor fitted, lovely people, great service will not hesitate to use them again .

    Jan Stevens
    2/03/2022

    Excellent service from start to finish So glad I picked these guys to do the downstairs of my house, from picking the laminate and carpet to getting it fitted was made easy and efficient. I would definately recommend The Carpet Warehouse.

    Barbara Glasspoole
    11/13/2021
  • Excellent service, both in the store and by the fitters. Extremely competitive prices.

    Richard Woodyatt
    10/09/2021

    Absolutely brilliant service highly recommended.

    milk
    6/02/2021

    From start to finish top job, would definitely recommend.

    Matthew Clarke
    6/02/2021
  • paul dunning is a star cant wait to see him again always go to guy

    Jack Mtb_BMX
    7/02/2020

    top dogs fantastic job top quality workmanship the best carpet company i have ever met

    HowardSW
    10/10/2019

    the guys are brilliant. came on time, did the job on the time they said. very very happy with the result. the house looks so much better with the flooring that has been done. thank you so much one very very very happy customer

    Katrina Callaghan
    7/02/2019
  • They laid my new flooring. Very good service from start to finish. Would recommend.

    Judith Richards
    7/02/2019

    Great service. They were so polite and helpful, they made everything so straightforward. Really speedy too, they sourced and fitted my new flooring the day after I had first spoken to them as I was local to them. Great value for money.

    Charlotte Justice
    7/02/2018

    Fantastic service, friendly and professional and amazingly speedy same day service. Great quality carpet!Definitely recommend and I will be using again.Thank you

    Louise Hodder
    7/02/2018
  • Brilliant quick and friendly service they did a excellent job more than happy .would definitely recommend them …

    Annmarie Rowe
    7/02/2017

    The carpet warehouse, were professional, polite, tidy and great value. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new carpet. A big thank you to Jason and Paul.

    Alex Hillenbrand
    2/26/2013

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.